Meet Our Investment and Wealth Management Team

Andy Steele

Wealth Advisor

(717) 795-6051

asteele@m1invest.com

Over the past 21 years with Members 1st, by putting the member's interest first, Andy provides personalized services and creates a customized plan to help pursue key financial goals such as wealth accumulation, retirement income...

Craig Nissley

Wealth Advisor

(717) 249-0795

cnissley@m1invest.com

Craig has been in the investment industry since 1993, and is experienced in wealth accumulation, retirement planning, retirement income distribution and wealth transfer. Craig works in the Carlisle area.

Jeff Howe

Wealth Advisor

(717) 458-6268

jhowe@m1invest.com

Jeff has been in the financial services industry since 1978 helping people work toward meeting their financial needs whether it be investing for retirement, providing income at retirement or helping a family be financially confident if....

Read more

Kim Houck

Wealth Advisor

(717) 638-1207

houckk@m1invest.com

Kim has helped guide clients through financial planning with a focus on wealth accumulation, confidence and independence in your retirement, and the transfer of your accumulated wealth to your loved ones for over 20 years. Kim...

Read more

Mike Ross

Wealth Advisor

(717) 458-6543

rossm@m1invest.com

Mike has been in the investment industry since 1994. He is an knowledgeable Investment Representative experienced in market and risk analysis, portfolio design and implementation. Mike covers the Colonial Park, Hershey and Lebanon areas.

Read more

Mike Russ

Wealth Advisor

(717) 458-6267

mike.russ@m1invest.com

Mike has been in the investment industry since 1994. Mike concentrates his efforts toward assisting members with producing a sustainable stream of income, through time, which can keep up with the cost of living in an effort to preserve...

Read more

Mike Fedash

Wealth Advisor

(717) 458-6218

Mfedash@m1invest.com

Michael focuses his practice around the premise that he is a resource for his client's financial goals. His philosophy is to listen to and understand each individual clients’ investment needs, both long and short term, and to...

Read more

Tim Sheehan

Wealth Advisor

(717) 725-0519

timothy.sheehan@m1invest.com

Over the past 10 years, Tim has focused on educating his clients in regard to retirement income planning and wealth transfer strategies. He prides himself on working with clients, developing customized financial plans to ensure they...

Read more

Shannon Bender

Wealth Advisor

(717) 458-6839

sbender@m1invest.com

Shannon has been in the Investment industry since 2008. His background in Investments, Insurance, and Banking allow for comprehensive conversations to understand the key issues and major goals that are most important to his clients....

Read more

Eric Murr

Wealth Advisor

(717) 458-6942

emurr@m1invest.com

Eric has over 10 years of experience in financial planning. He served in the Pennsylvania National Guard for 6 years teaching him the value of building strong lasting relationships and accountability with the individuals he works with....

Read more

Jacinda Webber

Wealth Advisor

(717) 458-6940

jwebber@m1invest.com

Jacinda has been in the financial industry for over 9 years. Her focus is to create valued and trusted relationships with our members, and to help provide clarity around retirement planning and wealth accumulation...

Read more

Austin Bush

Wealth Advisor

(717) 460-2328

abush@m1invest.com

Austin is a Penn State graduate with a B.S. in Finance who recently joined the Members 1st team after previously working in financial analytics at J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. He prides himself on his high standards of integrity, consistent...

Read more

Brad Gauldin

Wealth Advisor

(717) 319-6184

bgauldin@m1invest.com

Brad is a graduate of Westminster high school and Carroll Community College. Brad lives in the Spring Grove area and has served as a board member for several local non-profits. Brad has been in the financial services industry since...

Read more

Tyler Miller

Wealth Advisor

(717) 795-5239

tmiller@m1invest.com

With the heart of a teacher and the passion for encouraging financial success, Tyler seeks to help members reach their financial goals with a personalized plan that suits their financial needs and interests. Tyler takes the time to...

Read more